Recommended Free Tools
Netflix’s schedule for the week beginning Sunday, October 4, 2026, includes returning seasons, new series, films, and specials. The confirmed dates below come from Netflix’s calendar; availability can vary by country, and the official schedule does not establish a specific 14-show lineup.
Netflix releases scheduled for October 4–10
Netflix’s October calendar mixes programs with films and specials. The titles below are the arrivals the calendar lists in this Sunday-to-Saturday window; they should not all be described as shows or first-ever premieres. Netflix’s October calendar is the source for the dates.
| Date | Title | Format or season |
|---|---|---|
| October 4 | Blue Box | Season 2; returning season |
| October 5 | Lorne | Format not stated on the calendar |
| October 5 | Mayor of Kingstown | Seasons 1–4 |
| October 5 | Super BOOMi | Season 1 |
| October 5 | The Boogeyman | Film |
| October 6 | All American | Season 8 |
| October 6 | Love Village | Season 3 |
| October 6 | Mojo Brookzz: I Know You Lying | Special |
| October 6 | Pride and Prejudice and Zombies | Film |
| October 7 | Inside The Circle | Format not stated on the calendar |
| October 7 | Less of a Stranger | Format not stated on the calendar |
| October 7 | Real Men | Season 2; returning season |
| October 7 | Who Is Martin Mull? | Format not stated on the calendar |
| October 8 | Below | Format not stated on the calendar |
| October 8 | Unicorn Academy: Secrets Revealed | Chapter 2 |
| October 9 | Animals | Format not stated on the calendar |
The calendar also lists other October arrivals, including on October 9. The table is not a verified list of 14 series: Netflix’s published schedule contains more than 14 entries in this window and includes non-series titles. It does not identify a country-specific 14-title selection.
What to know about the schedule
Returning seasons and new entries are mixed together
Among the dated returning seasons, Blue Box Season 2 is scheduled for October 4 and Real Men Season 2 for October 7. Netflix also lists later seasons of Mayor of Kingstown and All American on October 5 and 6, respectively. A season arriving on Netflix is not necessarily a series premiere.
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
Some arrivals are films or specials
The Boogeyman and Pride and Prejudice and Zombies are listed as films; Mojo Brookzz: I Know You Lying is a special. Treating every calendar entry as a show would misstate what is arriving.
When do Netflix titles become available?
Netflix says original TV shows and films are typically released globally at 12:00 a.m. Pacific Time. Licensed titles that are not Netflix originals in a viewer’s country usually appear at 12:00 a.m. local time. Weekly episodes and titles tied to an original broadcast schedule may follow different timing, and country availability can differ. See Netflix’s release-time guidance.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
If a title does not appear at the expected time, Netflix recommends refreshing or restarting the app or device. A date on the general calendar does not guarantee that a title is available in every country, so check the local Netflix catalog.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Why this week’s list may differ elsewhere
Netflix’s own weekly preview, published October 2, covers October 2–8 rather than the October 4–10 Sunday-to-Saturday week used here. Its window therefore does not fully match this schedule. Netflix About also highlights a subset of arrivals, not a complete calendar; its entries include titles dated October 4, October 6, October 7, and October 8–9. These pages can help confirm individual listings, but neither establishes an official, country-specific list of exactly 14 shows. Netflix’s weekly preview and Netflix About.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




