Hardware FixRecommendedDevice not working? Your driver may be the problemCheck updates for common hardware issues.Fix DriversOctober DealsAmazon USOctober deal check: compare before you payAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsClean PCRecommendedOne scan can reveal what keeps slowing WindowsLook for cleanup and repair opportunities.Run Scan×
Skip to content
DocumentaryTube
Admit one · Blog

What Is the Release Date for Tell Me Lies Season 3 Episode 8 on Hulu and Disney+?

Tell Me Lies season 3 episode 8 was released February 17, 2026 on Hulu (12 a.m. ET, 9 p.m. PT on February 16), not the February 24 date in Hulu's January guide.
Opened Runtime2 min Written byDocumentaryTube Team
Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Episode 8 of Tell Me Lies season 3 was released on February 17, 2026. U.S. viewers on Hulu could start it at 12 a.m. ET, which is 9 p.m. PT on February 16. Hulu’s pre-season guide had listed February 24 for that episode, so any listing that still shows February 24 is out of date.

Episode 8 release date

The season finale arrived on Hulu on February 17, 2026. TechRadar’s February 15, 2026 article gave that date ahead of launch, and Tom’s Guide confirmed on February 17, 2026 that the finale had dropped that day. Both are the strongest available evidence, and they agree with each other.

Release time by market

The only explicit release time in the available reporting is the U.S. one. The UK and other international dates for episode 8 are not stated in the sources.

Market and service Episode 8 availability Source and date
U.S., Hulu (Eastern Time) 12 a.m. ET, February 17, 2026 TechRadar, February 15, 2026
U.S., Hulu (Pacific Time) 9 p.m. PT, February 16, 2026 TechRadar, February 15, 2026
UK, Disney+ Not stated for episode 8. The rollout was announced as two episodes at launch on January 13, 2026, followed by new episodes weekly. Disney+ UK press announcement, December 17, 2025

Because the U.S. time is given in two time zones, a viewer in another zone should convert from Eastern Time. Do not assume the U.S. calendar date applies in every country.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
#1 Best Overall
Elebase USB to USB C Adapter for iPhone 18 Pro Max,USBC Car Charger Adapter
  • Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
  • Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
  • Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
  • Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
  • 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.

How the announced schedule compared with the actual finale

Hulu’s January 9, 2026 season 3 guide set out this order:

  1. Episodes 1 and 2: January 13
  2. Episode 3: January 20
  3. Episode 4: January 27
  4. Episode 5: February 3
  5. Episode 6: February 10
  6. Episode 7: February 17
  7. Episode 8: February 24

Under that guide, the finale was due a week after episode 7. The later reporting places the finale on February 17, the same date the guide gave for episode 7. The sources confirm the finale date but do not explain how or why the schedule changed, so the most accurate reading is that the January guide was superseded.

Rank #2
Anker USB-C Hub, 5-in-1 USB Hub for Laptops, 4K HDMI Multiport Adapter
  • 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
  • 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
  • Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
  • 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Source Date given for episode 8 Status
Hulu season 3 guide, January 9, 2026 February 24, 2026 Pre-season schedule
TechRadar, February 15, 2026 February 17, 2026 Published before release
Tom’s Guide, February 17, 2026 February 17, 2026 Confirmed after release

Where to watch

In the U.S., the season streams on Hulu. Disney+ carries it in international markets, including the UK. Availability can vary by territory and by plan, so confirm access in your region before you look for episode 8.

Official launch wording

Hulu’s January 9, 2026 guide states: “Tell Me Lies Season 3 premieres January 13, 2026 — exclusively on Hulu and Disney+.” Hulu Press’s launch headline reads “Series Season 3 Premieres Jan. 13, 2026 (Two Episodes at Launch).” Both describe the premiere, not the finale.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Rank #3
Anker USB C Hub, 7in1 Multi-Port USB Adapter, 4K@60Hz USBC to HDMI Splitter
  • Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
  • Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
  • Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
  • Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

About the series

Hulu describes Tell Me Lies as an adaptation of Carola Lovering’s novel of the same name. Reading the book is optional and does not give episode dates, so it is not a substitute for the schedule above.

Best Value
Anker USB C Hub, 5-in-1 USBC to HDMI Splitter with 4K Display
  • 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
  • Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
  • Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
  • HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
  • What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Rank #4
Sale
UGREEN USB to USB C Adapter Combo 4-Pack, 10Gbps USB C Converter Space Gray
  • Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
  • Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
  • Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
  • Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
  • Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

More from the Screening Room

  1. Marvel Officially Released the What If…? Season 3 First LookAdmit one · BlogMarvel Officially Released the What If…? Season 3 First LookOpened09 OCT 2026Runtime1 min
  2. TRON: Ares Official Trailer: Story, Cast, Music and Release DetailsAdmit one · BlogTRON: Ares Official Trailer: Story, Cast, Music and Release DetailsOpened08 OCT 2026Runtime2 min
  3. ‘Zootopia 2’ Review: A Strong Sequel with New Characters and a Bigger WorldAdmit one · Blog'Zootopia 2' Review: A Strong Sequel with New Characters and a Bigger WorldOpened08 OCT 2026Runtime3 min
Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?Free driver scan
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They SpreadFree repair scan

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.