Halloween DealsAmazon USHalloween week deals: useful picks before month-endAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsSlow PC?RecommendedPC slow today? Run a repair scan before it gets worseResolve common Windows issues and optimize system performance.Scan NowHalloween DealsAmazon USOctober picks are moving - compare before checkoutAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.See Picks×
Skip to the story
DocumentaryTubeTRUE STORIES, ON SCREEN.
  1. DocumentaryTube
  2. The Screening Room
  3. Blog

Blog

Oh My My Original Album vs. 2026 Deluxe Edition: What Changed?

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Oh My My began as OneRepublic’s 2016 fourth studio album with 16 tracks. The release Apple Music calls Oh My My (Deluxe Edition) keeps those 16 songs in the same order and adds six more, bringing the album to 22 tracks. The additions are two remixes, two alternate versions, one track labeled “Deluxe Version,” and one additional song.

The listing is dated October 7, 2026, but the available product information does not establish a separate physical “anniversary edition.” If you are buying a CD or white vinyl record, verify the tracklist: the documented physical products contain the original 16-song sequence.

The short answer: the original album is unchanged, with six tracks added after track 16

There is no replacement sequence or rearrangement on the 2026 digital deluxe listing. Tracks 1 through 16 appear in exactly the same order as on the original album. The change is an appended six-track bonus section:

  1. “Colors (Deluxe Version)”
  2. “Let’s Hurt Tonight (Stripped Version)”
  3. “The Less I Know”
  4. “Better (String Version)”
  5. “Kids (SeeB Remix)”
  6. “Let’s Hurt Tonight (BUNT. Remix)”

That makes the comparison straightforward: the original edition is a 16-track album, while the Apple Music deluxe listing is a 22-song edition. The added material is presented as bonus content rather than a revised running order.

What’s actually slowing this PC down?

Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
#1 Best Overall
Elebase USB to USB C Adapter for iPhone 18 Pro Max,USBC Car Charger Adapter | 4Pack Type C Female to A Male Cable Converter for Apple Duo 17 16 15 14 Plus,iWatch Watch 12 11 10,iPad 9 8 Air,Airpods 5 4
  • Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
  • Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
  • Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
  • Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
  • 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.

What the original 2016 album contains

OneRepublic’s official store describes the CD as a 2016 release and the group’s fourth studio album. Its documented sequence is the following. The same 16-song order appears in the store’s white-vinyl listing.

Original position Track Featured artist named in the listing
1 Let’s Hurt Tonight
2 Future Looks Good
3 Oh My My Cassius
4 Kids
5 Dream
6 Choke
7 A.I. Peter Gabriel
8 Better
9 Born
10 Fingertips
11 Human
12 Lift Me Up
13 NbHD Santigold
14 Wherever I Go
15 All These Things
16 Heaven

You can check the physical sequence against the official Oh My My CD listing. The store’s white-vinyl listing also documents the same 16 tracks.

The six new entries, classified by what they are

Apple Music supplies the titles and durations. The labels in the titles tell you how each addition relates to the album, but they do not by themselves establish details about recording dates, session personnel, or production changes beyond the named version or remix credit.

Deluxe position Track Category indicated by the title Runtime
17 Colors (Deluxe Version) Track labeled “Deluxe Version” 3:35
18 Let’s Hurt Tonight (Stripped Version) Alternate version 3:15
19 The Less I Know Additional song with no version label 3:44
20 Better (String Version) Alternate version 3:23
21 Kids (SeeB Remix) Remix 3:15
22 Let’s Hurt Tonight (BUNT. Remix) Remix 3:50

This classification matters if you want genuinely unheard album material. “The Less I Know” is the only added title without an alternate-version or remix descriptor. “Colors (Deluxe Version)” is explicitly labeled as a deluxe version, while “Let’s Hurt Tonight (Stripped Version)” and “Better (String Version)” are alternate versions of songs already present in the first 16 tracks. The two remix titles identify SeeB and BUNT. as the remixing acts.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

“Colors (Deluxe Version)”

The title identifies it as a deluxe-version presentation. The listing gives a 3:35 runtime. It does not specify whether the version represents a newly edited master, a different mix, or another kind of revision, so those details should not be inferred from the label alone.

“Let’s Hurt Tonight (Stripped Version)”

This is an alternate version of the original album’s opening track, lasting 3:15 on the deluxe listing. “Stripped Version” is the platform’s exact descriptor; the listing does not provide an instrument-by-instrument account of what was removed or changed.

Rank #2
Anker USB-C Hub, 5-in-1 USB Hub for Laptops, 4K HDMI Multiport Adapter | USB C Dongle with 90W Max Power Delivery, 3×5Gbps USB A Data Ports, for MacBook, Dell, and More (Charger Not Included)
  • 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
  • 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
  • Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
  • 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

“The Less I Know”

At 3:44, this is the additional song in the bonus sequence that is not labeled as a remix or alternate version. The available listing does not provide a separate recording date or production note.

“Better (String Version)”

“Better” already appears at position eight on the original album. The deluxe section adds a 3:23 version identified as “String Version,” giving listeners a separately labeled treatment of an existing song.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

“Kids (SeeB Remix)”

The original album’s fourth track returns in a 3:15 remix credited in the title to SeeB. The listing establishes the remix name and duration, but not the production process behind it.

“Let’s Hurt Tonight (BUNT. Remix)”

The album opener receives a second bonus treatment: a 3:50 remix credited in the title to BUNT. It is distinct from the 3:15 “Stripped Version,” so the deluxe edition contains three versions of “Let’s Hurt Tonight” when the original album track is counted.

How the sequencing differs

The first 16 positions are preserved without interruption. The practical listening difference begins only after “Heaven,” the original closer.

Sequence area Original album Deluxe listing
Positions 1–16 Original 16-track sequence Same 16 tracks, same order
After “Heaven” No documented bonus section Six added tracks at positions 17–22
Final track Heaven Let’s Hurt Tonight (BUNT. Remix)

Because the album sequence is retained, someone who already owns the 2016 edition does not need to relearn the original running order. The deluxe version functions as the original album followed by an appended set of extras.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Rank #3
Sale
Anker USB C Hub, 7in1 Multi-Port USB Adapter, 4K@60Hz USBC to HDMI Splitter | 85W Max PD, 2 USB 3.0 & 1 USBC Data Ports, SD/TF Card Reader, for Laptops/Mac and Other Type C Devices (Charger Not Included)
  • Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
  • Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
  • Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
  • Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

Why “anniversary edition” needs a qualification

The question uses “anniversary edition,” but the platform listing supplied for the newer release calls it Oh My My (Deluxe Edition). It gives October 7, 2026 as the release date. The available product descriptions do not establish that the release is officially marketed as an anniversary edition, nor do they state that it commemorates a particular anniversary year.

That distinction is useful when searching stores or streaming services. Search for the exact title “Oh My My (Deluxe Edition)” and compare the displayed tracklist rather than relying only on a seller’s use of “anniversary” in a headline. A seller can describe a product informally, while the platform’s edition label determines which release you are actually viewing.

Date, label credit, and runtime metadata

Apple Music lists the deluxe album as released on October 7, 2026, with a total runtime of 1 hour 21 minutes. The listing credits Interscope Records and shows ℗ 2026 Mosley Music/Interscope Records.

Those are release metadata fields, not independent measurements of sound quality or a claim that the original album itself was remastered. The listing establishes the date, total duration, and rights credit for that digital edition; it does not state a remastering specification, a new mastering engineer, or a technical comparison between the original and added tracks.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

The complete platform entry is available at Apple Music’s Oh My My (Deluxe Edition) page. Regional catalogs can display different availability or presentation, so confirm the edition label in the service you use.

Physical formats: what is documented and what is not

CD

The official store documents an Oh My My CD containing the original 16-track sequence. That product is identified as a 2016 release, not as a 2026 deluxe CD. If a marketplace listing simply says “Oh My My CD,” inspect its images and tracklist before ordering: the documented physical CD format is the original album.

Rank #4
Sale
UGREEN USB to USB C Adapter Combo 4-Pack, 10Gbps USB C Converter Space Gray | Data transfer & Fast charging for MacBook, iPhone 17/16/15, iPad, Samsung Galaxy, Apple Watch
  • Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
  • Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
  • Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
  • Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
  • Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft

White vinyl

The official store’s white-vinyl page describes a two-disc record and gives the same 16-track sequence as the CD. The two-disc format reflects the physical presentation of the original album; it is not evidence of six bonus tracks.

Deluxe physical editions

The available information establishes a digital platform listing for the 22-song Deluxe Edition, but it does not establish that this 2026 edition is available on CD or vinyl. Do not assume that a two-disc record, a “special edition” seller title, or a high asking price means the six bonus tracks are included. The only reliable check is a current official product description or a complete tracklist from the seller.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Which edition fits which listener?

You want the album as originally released

Choose the 16-track sequence. It is the version documented by the official CD and white-vinyl products, and it ends with “Heaven.” This is the appropriate match for a collection organized around the 2016 physical release.

You want every track in the current deluxe listing

Choose the Apple Music listing that contains positions 1 through 22. It includes the original album plus “Colors (Deluxe Version),” “Let’s Hurt Tonight (Stripped Version),” “The Less I Know,” “Better (String Version),” “Kids (SeeB Remix),” and “Let’s Hurt Tonight (BUNT. Remix).”

You mainly want alternate treatments

Go directly to the bonus entries marked “Stripped Version,” “String Version,” and “Remix.” This avoids confusing the added versions with the original masters at positions 1, 4, and 8. The two “Let’s Hurt Tonight” remixes and the stripped version are separate from the original album opener.

You are buying from a marketplace

Use this verification checklist before paying:

  • Confirm whether the item says CD, white vinyl, or a digital Deluxe Edition.
  • Match the number of tracks to the edition you want: 16 for the documented original physical products or 22 for the Apple Music deluxe listing.
  • Check whether the final listed song is “Heaven” or “Let’s Hurt Tonight (BUNT. Remix).”
  • Look for the six bonus titles individually rather than trusting “deluxe” or “anniversary” in the product headline.
  • Check the seller’s region, stock status, and return policy separately; the cited product pages do not establish marketplace availability or pricing.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

A practical listening order

  1. Start with tracks 1–16. This preserves the original sequence documented for the 2016 album.
  2. Continue past “Heaven.” On the deluxe listing, the six additions begin at position 17.
  3. Compare the alternate versions with their originals. Play “Let’s Hurt Tonight” before its “Stripped Version,” and “Better” before “Better (String Version),” so the labels remain clear.
  4. Hear the remixes last if you want the album’s original arc first. “Kids (SeeB Remix)” and “Let’s Hurt Tonight (BUNT. Remix)” are explicitly remix entries, not replacements for the original tracks.
  5. Use the exact edition title when saving or tagging the release. “Oh My My” and “Oh My My (Deluxe Edition)” describe different track counts in the documented listings.

Common buying and cataloging mistakes

Assuming every two-disc product is the deluxe edition

The white-vinyl product is described as a two-disc record but retains the original 16 tracks. Disc count alone cannot identify the 22-song digital deluxe release.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Best Value
Anker USB C Hub, 5-in-1 USBC to HDMI Splitter with 4K Display | 85W Max PD, 1 Powered USB-C 5Gbps & 2 Powered USB-A 3.0 5Gbps Data Ports, for MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, Dell and More (Black)
  • 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
  • Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
  • Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
  • HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
  • What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.

Calling the bonus versions new songs

Only “The Less I Know” is presented without a version or remix qualifier. “Let’s Hurt Tonight (Stripped Version),” “Better (String Version),” and the two remix titles are alternate treatments of songs already represented in the original sequence. “Colors (Deluxe Version)” is labeled as a deluxe version, but the listing does not explain its recording history.

Expecting the original tracks to be reordered

The first 16 tracks remain in the same order. The deluxe change is additive, not a rearrangement.

Using “anniversary” as proof of a physical upgrade

The newer platform listing uses “Deluxe Edition,” while the documented CD and vinyl pages describe the original release. Neither the title language nor the physical format evidence proves that a remastered or commemorative physical edition exists.

What the available listings do not tell you

The edition metadata is detailed enough to establish the track count, order, six additions, runtimes for those additions, release date, and label credit. It does not establish several details that are often repeated in fan listings:

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
  • Whether the 2026 Deluxe Edition received a new mastering or remastering.
  • Which recording sessions produced “The Less I Know” or “Colors (Deluxe Version).”
  • What instruments or vocal parts were changed in the stripped or string versions.
  • Whether the digital deluxe release will receive a CD, vinyl, or other physical pressing.
  • Current stock, price, shipping, or marketplace authenticity.

Keeping those boundaries clear prevents a catalog entry from turning a version label into an unsupported production claim.

Final verdict

Oh My My (Deluxe Edition) is best understood as the unchanged 16-track album followed by six additions. The original sequence remains intact; the new material expands it with one deluxe-labeled track, one additional song, two alternate versions, and two remixes. The 2026 digital listing is therefore the comprehensive option, while the documented CD and white vinyl remain the original 2016-era 16-track release. Treat “anniversary edition” as an informal description unless an official product page identifies it that way.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

album editionsDeluxe Editionmusic guideOh My MyOneRepublic

More in Blog

Say something about this film

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?Free driver scan
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They SpreadFree repair scan

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.