For independent 24/7 YouTube loops, compare how many separate stream slots a service can run at once—not how many destinations it can send one feed to. YouTube’s published ceiling is up to 10 active streams per channel and up to 3 per stream key, with both limits applying at the same time. Service plans can impose lower limits.
First distinguish independent streams from destinations
An independent stream is a separately programmed broadcast, such as a different documentary playlist running on another YouTube channel. A destination is an outlet receiving a copy of one feed. One stream sent to YouTube and other platforms is still one program, not several independently scheduled YouTube loops.
YouTube describes the cloud-distribution model this way: “Send one high-quality live stream to a cloud service, and the service distributes it to all your desired channels, resolutions or platforms.” That capability explains why destination counts cannot be treated as independent channel capacity.
How many simultaneous streams does YouTube allow?
YouTube Help states that an account may have up to 10 active streams per channel and up to 3 active streams per stream key; both limits apply at once. The stream-key limit can therefore be reached before the channel limit. These are YouTube platform limits, not a promise that a third-party service plan includes that many slots.
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
YouTube also requires channels to be verified and to have no live-streaming restrictions in the previous 90 days. Check eligibility and how your stream keys are arranged before planning around the platform maximum.
Compare published independent streaming capacity
| Service | Published independent capacity | What the figure counts | Qualification |
|---|---|---|---|
| StreamNeo | 1 always-on stream per slot | Separate continuous streams; add slots for additional loops | StreamNeo says to contact support for 5 or more slots. Published slot capacity is not a multi-channel bundle. |
| Upstream | Priced per concurrent stream; pricing is published from 1 stream, with a stated scale path to 1,000+ | Independent service slots; a slot can connect to a different channel | One slot can also send its feed to as many as 10 destinations. That is separate from slot count. |
| Livepush | 5 simultaneous streams on a documented Studio plan with a 24/7 schedule channel | Plan’s concurrent streams | Confirm the plan’s current availability and terms. Its platform and destination figures are separate capacity measures. |
| OneStream Live | Up to 3 concurrent 24/7 YouTube streams | Independent continuous broadcasts | This capacity is on the 24-Hour (YouTube Only) add-on or included with Enterprise—not the base plan alone. |
| LiveGoLive | Independent slot maximum not stated | Its published figure is up to 10 destinations for one stream | Destination count does not establish the number of independently running YouTube loops. |
| Playout | Independent slot maximum not stated | Its published figure is 20+ platform destinations | Multistream destination breadth is not evidence of 20+ independent YouTube channels. |
These are vendor-published capabilities, not independently tested performance results. Plan limits, add-ons and prices can change; confirm current terms with the service before purchasing.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
What each service’s capacity means in practice
1. StreamNeo: one always-on stream per slot
StreamNeo is a cloud service for keeping uploaded videos or playlists live on YouTube. Upload the video or build a playlist, add a YouTube stream key, and start the stream; the cloud continues the loop without a computer or home connection staying on. Each slot covers one always-on stream. The same product is offered across billing periods, with quality up to 4K 60fps as uploaded, 10 GB storage per slot pooled across active slots, playlists, automatic recovery if YouTube drops the stream, and support from the StreamNeo team. For five or more slots, StreamNeo asks customers to contact support.
2. Upstream: priced by concurrent stream
Upstream’s 24/7 service describes cloud playout and charges by concurrent stream. Its published monthly rates are $30/month for one stream, $50/month for two, $70/month for three, and $20 per stream/month at four or more. The page also presents annual rates and a stated path to 1,000+; check the current page for applicable quality and billing terms. Upstream’s help page says users can run up to 10 streams on one YouTube channel, attach each service slot to a different channel, and send one slot to up to 10 destinations. Those figures describe three different things: YouTube’s active-stream allowance, Upstream’s slots, and destinations per slot.
Recommended Free Tools
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
3. Livepush: five simultaneous streams on a documented Studio plan
Livepush Help Center documentation describes a Studio plan with a 24/7 schedule channel and five simultaneous streams. Its 24/7 guidance also lists platform, destination, storage and output details for the relevant offering. Verify those terms against the plan you can currently select; a platform or destination count does not add independent loop slots.
4. OneStream Live: three with the YouTube-only continuous-stream add-on
OneStream Live’s add-on documentation states that its 24-Hour (YouTube Only) add-on supports up to three concurrent 24/7 streams. The capability is an add-on or Enterprise inclusion, so compare the combined cost and conditions rather than treating the base plan as a continuous-stream plan.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
5. LiveGoLive and Playout: published figures count destinations
LiveGoLive says it can send one stream to up to 10 destinations, including YouTube, Twitch, Kick and custom RTMP or SRT endpoints. Playout advertises 24/7 cloud channels and multistreaming to 20+ platforms. The reviewed product pages do not state a defensible maximum for independent YouTube loop streams. Ask each provider how many separate continuous broadcasts one account can run simultaneously, and whether each can use a different YouTube channel.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Choose based on the number of separate programs you need
- Count independent feeds. List each separately scheduled playlist or program that must remain live at the same time, and note whether each needs its own YouTube channel.
- Check YouTube’s limits and eligibility. Plan for the 10-active-stream-per-channel and 3-active-stream-per-key ceilings together. Confirm channel verification, recent live-streaming restrictions and stream-key layout.
- Keep simulcasting separate. If one show needs to appear on multiple platforms, compare destinations per feed. If you need several distinct loops, compare concurrent service slots.
- Verify what the selected plan actually includes. Confirm 24/7 playback, included slot count, storage, output quality, support, add-ons, billing period, taxes and currency. OneStream Live’s continuous capability requires its add-on or Enterprise inclusion; StreamNeo publishes prices per slot; Upstream prices per concurrent stream.
- Check workflow and recovery needs. Compare playlist changes while live, separate audio and video queues, scheduling, recovery behavior, local versus cloud encoding, and mobile controls where these matter to your operation.
Costs and plan checks
StreamNeo’s published per-slot options are Daily $0.99 per day · Weekly $2.99 per week · Monthly $9.99 per month · 6 months $49.99 for 6 months · Yearly $89.99 a year. The pricing page displays the applicable local price; UPI and cards are supported in India, and card checkout is available worldwide. The first day is free without a card, once per account.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte Driver Updater FREEScan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Outbyte PC Repair FREEClear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Upstream’s monthly rates above are per concurrent stream as published on its 24/7 pricing page; billing term and quality can affect the applicable rate. For OneStream Live, include the continuous-stream add-on or Enterprise terms in the comparison. For every provider, verify taxes, storage and any limits that affect your intended number of distinct channels.
Or let it run in the cloud
With StreamNeo, upload a recording or playlist, add your YouTube stream key, and go live. Nothing has to stay on at home; each slot streams one feed at whatever quality you uploaded, up to 4K 60fps, at one flat price per slot. It automatically recovers if YouTube drops the stream. The first day is free with no card, and the Monthly price is $9.99 per month. It streams to YouTube only. See StreamNeo or start the free day.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




