Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?
Random freezes, missing sound and display glitches usually trace back to one bad driver. Find and replace yours safely.Free scan · under a minutePC Slower Than It Used to Be?
A free scan shows the junk files, broken settings and background clutter dragging Windows down - then fixes them in one click.Free scan · Windows 10 & 11There is no reliable public evidence for a ranked list of eight distinct watches Tiger Woods owns, or for verified values of his individual watches. Reporting associates him with several Rolex models, but the published prices are estimates for model configurations—not appraisals of Woods’s watches or records of what he paid.
Why an eight-watch ranking isn’t verifiable
Rolex says Woods became a brand Testimonee in 2011. That confirms an official relationship, but it does not establish a complete personal inventory. Rolex’s profile of Tiger Woods is evidence of that relationship, not proof that he owns every Rolex later associated with him.
Secondary articles rely on reported sightings and collection listings, which do not necessarily prove continuing ownership. They also differ on references and price estimates. None of the sources reviewed provides a professional appraisal of Woods’s individual watches or establishes what he paid for them. The models and figures below are therefore best read as reported associations and dated estimates, not an eight-place ranking.
Which watches has Tiger Woods been reported wearing or owning?
Rolex Day-Date 40 in white gold and Everose gold
Wrist Enthusiast associates Woods with Day-Date 40 watches in both white gold and Everose gold. Its 2022 article gives a historical retail figure of $40,350 for each described configuration. That is the article’s reported retail figure at the time—not current pricing or a valuation of Woods’s examples. Wrist Enthusiast’s 2022 collection article
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
Rolex Deepsea and Deepsea D-Blue
Several collection articles associate Woods with a Rolex Deepsea. Wrist Enthusiast identifies the James Cameron, or D-Blue, edition and reports that Woods wore it at the 2019 Masters. The article gives an approximate $17,000 estimate for that edition in 2022; it is a dated model estimate, not an appraisal of Woods’s watch. The same article reports the Deepsea’s water resistance as 3,900 metres (12,800 feet), a model specification rather than evidence that Woods uses the watch for diving. Wrist Enthusiast’s 2022 article; Big Moe Watches’ collection page; SwissWatchExpo Watch Club’s 2019 article
Rolex GMT-Master II
Big Moe Watches lists a GMT-Master II reference 116713LN and gives a broad $10,000–$15,000 range; its page does not state a publication date. Wrist Enthusiast’s 2022 article gives an estimate of about $16,000 on a secondary-market basis. The difference underlines why an estimate needs its source, date, and price basis: these figures are not a single verified market value, and neither establishes the value of Woods’s watch. Big Moe Watches’ collection page; Wrist Enthusiast’s 2022 article
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Rolex Submariner Date
SwissWatchExpo’s 2019 article includes the Submariner Date among watches Woods has been seen wearing. The sources reviewed do not provide a dependable, comparable value for a Woods-owned example, so a price or ranking position cannot be substantiated. SwissWatchExpo Watch Club’s 2019 article
Rolex Sea-Dweller
Big Moe Watches lists a Sea-Dweller and a broad $15,000–$20,000 estimate, but does not resolve the exact configuration or establish that this listing is distinct from the Deepsea models reported elsewhere. Treating it as an additional, separate watch in a ranking would risk double-counting. The page does not state a publication date. Big Moe Watches’ collection page
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
How to interpret the reported prices
The figures vary in date and basis: the Day-Date numbers are historical retail figures, while the GMT-Master II estimates include a broad range and a separate secondary-market estimate. They cannot be compared as though they were simultaneous sale prices. A model’s listed price also does not account for the exact reference, condition, provenance, or transaction circumstances of an individual watch.
Accordingly, the evidence supports saying that Woods has been associated in reporting with several Rolex models. It does not support identifying eight distinct owned watches, ranking them by verified value, or assigning a current price to his personal examples.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.



