October DealsAmazon USOctober deal check: compare before you payAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsWindows FixRecommendedWindows errors stealing your time? Find the fix fastScan stability, cleanup and performance issues.Fix NowOctober DealsAmazon USDeal season is back - check today's better picksAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.See Picks×
Skip to content
DocumentaryTube
Admit one · Blog

LEGO Sauron’s Helmet Set 11373: What Was Revealed and What’s Included

The leaked LEGO Sauron helmet became set 11373, a 538-piece display build with a Sauron minifigure holding the One Ring. Here are its contents and reported launch details.
Opened Runtime2 min Written byDocumentaryTube Team

Free tools Windows power users keep installed

One-click scans. No signup required.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

The set first reported as a LEGO Sauron leak is now a released product: LEGO Icons The Lord of the Rings: Sauron’s Helmet (11373). It is a 538-piece, 18+ display build with a Sauron minifigure holding the One Ring, plus a stand and name plaque—not a full-size Sauron figure. LEGO’s reported launch date was March 1, 2026.

What is LEGO Sauron set 11373?

LEGO Icons The Lord of the Rings: Sauron’s Helmet is a physical display model of the Dark Lord’s helmet. Brickset’s January 26, 2026 report of official images identified it as set 11373 and listed 538 pieces and an 18+ age rating. The model is designed to be displayed, rather than built as a poseable character.

What comes in the set?

  • A brick-built Sauron helmet.
  • A Sauron minifigure holding the One Ring.
  • A black display stand and name plaque.

The minifigure gives the display a small character element alongside the larger helmet build. The inclusion of the Ring also ties the set directly to the story’s central object.

When did it come out, and what was the launch price?

Brickset reported availability from LEGO.com beginning March 1, 2026, with launch prices of $69.99 in the United States, £64.99 in the United Kingdom, and €74.99 in Europe. These are reported historical launch prices, not a live price or statement of current stock.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
#1 Best Overall
Sale
Elebase USB to USB C Adapter for iPhone 18 Pro Max,USBC Car Charger Adapter
  • Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
  • Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
  • Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
  • Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
  • 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.

The earlier leak report from Notebookcheck, published January 3, 2026, gave a U.S. price of $74.99. That differs from Brickset’s later reported launch price of $69.99; the later figure is the better reference for the stated launch price, while the discrepancy is worth noting. Neither report establishes what retailers charge now.

How does it compare with other LEGO Lord of the Rings sets?

11373 is a focused helmet-and-minifigure display. It is distinct from LEGO’s larger Lord of the Rings builds, even when those sets share Sauron-related imagery or characters.

Rank #2
Sale
Anker USB-C Hub, 5-in-1 USB Hub for Laptops, 4K HDMI Multiport Adapter
  • 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
  • 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
  • Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
  • 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Set What it is Pieces and characters Release and price context
11373 Sauron’s Helmet Helmet display build with stand and plaque 538 pieces; includes a Sauron minifigure holding the One Ring Reported launch: March 1, 2026. Launch prices reported by Brickset: $69.99 / £64.99 / €74.99
10333 Barad-dûr A separate Lord of the Rings display set LEGO’s product result lists Sauron-related accessories, including helmets for Sauron and the Mouth of Sauron, the One Ring, and Sauron’s mace; a comparable piece count is not stated in the cited result Release timing and launch price are not stated in the cited result
11377 Minas Tirith A separate large-scale city build 8,278 pieces; comparable minifigure details are not stated in the cited LEGO announcement Announced May 12, 2026; original launch prices reported by LEGO were £579.99 / €649.99 / $649.99

Minas Tirith’s size and price place it in a very different category from the 538-piece helmet set. Barad-dûr is a closer thematic companion because LEGO’s product listing includes Sauron-related accessories, but it is still a distinct set rather than another version of 11373.

Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

Why the leak headline is now out of date

Notebookcheck reported leaked images on January 3, 2026, before Brickset published official images and product details on January 26. Since the reported March 1 launch has passed, it is more accurate to describe Sauron’s Helmet as a released set than as an unconfirmed leak. The original leak story remains useful for the reveal timeline, but Brickset’s later product report is the stronger source for the set’s listed specifications and launch pricing.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Best Value
Anker USB C Hub, 5-in-1 USBC to HDMI Splitter with 4K Display
  • 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
  • Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
  • Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
  • HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
  • What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Rank #4
Sale
UGREEN USB to USB C Adapter Combo 4-Pack, 10Gbps USB C Converter Space Gray
  • Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
  • Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
  • Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
  • Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
  • Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Rank #3
Anker USB C Hub, 7in1 Multi-Port USB Adapter, 4K@60Hz USBC to HDMI Splitter
  • Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
  • Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
  • Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
  • Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

More from the Screening Room

  1. Ice Cube’s Fourth Friday Movie Is Reportedly Titled Last FridayAdmit one · BlogIce Cube's Fourth Friday Movie Is Reportedly Titled Last FridayOpened08 OCT 2026Runtime2 min
  2. Imelda Tuñón habla de la presunta infidelidad de Marco Chacón: qué dijeron ella y Maribel GuardiaAdmit one · BlogImelda Tuñón habla de la presunta infidelidad de Marco Chacón: qué dijeron ella y Maribel GuardiaOpened08 OCT 2026Runtime3 min
  3. Imagine Dragons’ “Eyes Closed”: Release Date, Video and *LOOM* ConnectionAdmit one · BlogImagine Dragons' “Eyes Closed”: Release Date, Video and *LOOM* ConnectionOpened08 OCT 2026Runtime2 min
Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They SpreadFree repair scan
Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You DownFree scan - exact matches

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.