Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
Kanye West’s BULLY appeared in separate releases: Apple Music lists a four-song, eight-minute version dated March 27, 2026, and an 18-song, 42-minute full-length edition dated March 28. The short film Bully V1 was shared earlier, in 2025, and was not a film released alongside the full album.
When did Kanye West release BULLY?
The dates depend on which listing you mean. Apple Music’s catalog has a four-song BULLY entry dated March 27, 2026, followed by an 18-song full-length edition dated March 28. Pitchfork reported that West premiered the project at a Los Angeles listening event on March 27, before taking it down from YouTube the following morning, and that it was released to streaming services. West had teased the album since September 2024, according to Pitchfork’s March 27 report.
| # | Preview | Product | Price | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 |
|
Bully | $10.99 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 |
|
Kanye "Ye" Collection: Donda [Deluxe] / Bully | $43.96 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 |
|
Late Registration | $12.59 | Buy on Amazon |
These listings should not be collapsed into a single release entry: the services identify different versions with different track counts and durations.
How many songs are on BULLY?
Apple Music lists three versions with different lengths. Its full-length page credits ℗ 2026 YZY/gamma; song counts and durations below are the catalog details shown on Apple Music.
#1 Best Overall
| Apple Music listing | Date | Songs | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| BULLY short listing | March 27, 2026 | 4 | 8 minutes |
| BULLY full-length edition | March 28, 2026 | 18 | 42 minutes |
| Deluxe version | Not stated on the cited Apple Music listing | 32 | Not stated on the cited Apple Music listing |
The four-song page says the release is available in the iTunes Store; that entry is distinct from the full-length album. You can compare the catalog entries on Apple Music’s four-song listing and Apple Music’s full-album listing.
What is the BULLY short film?
Bully V1 is a short film associated with the project, not a film whose release coincided with the full-length album. Pitchfork reported that West shared the film on X in 2025 and that it stars his son Saint. The March 2026 report treats the film as an earlier project. See Pitchfork’s account of the film and album timeline.
Is BULLY V1 the same as the album?
No. The film and the album are separate works. The available release information establishes that the short film was shared in 2025 and that the full-length album arrived in March 2026; it does not establish that the film is included with the album or any physical edition.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.What does the full album include?
Apple Music’s editorial description names Travis Scott on “FATHER,” Don Toliver on “CIRCLES,” and CeeLo Green on the title track, and credits James Blake as co-producer on “THIS ONE HERE.” The service describes the album as revisiting earlier West styles while drawing on contemporary forms; that characterization is Apple Music’s, not a universal critical consensus.
Rank #3
Are physical copies available?
Rough Trade lists BULLY on LP, CD, and cassette with a March 27, 2026 release date. Its page is localized by region, and stock or dispatch details can change, so the listing does not establish global availability or current stock elsewhere. Check the retailer’s BULLY formats page for its current regional details.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




