Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?
Random freezes, missing sound and display glitches usually trace back to one bad driver. Find and replace yours safely.Free scan · under a minutePC Slower Than It Used to Be?
A free scan shows the junk files, broken settings and background clutter dragging Windows down - then fixes them in one click.Free scan · Windows 10 & 11In the U.S., Disney+ With Ads is the lower-priced standalone tier, but it is not simply Premium with commercials added: it includes ad breaks and may lack features some viewers need. The latest official U.S. plan prices available for this article were listed on August 16, 2026: $11.99 per month for Disney+ With Ads and $18.99 per month for Premium. Those are not January 2026 prices. If you mainly stream on demand and can live with interruptions, the ad tier may fit; frequent travelers and viewers who want Premium features should compare the plan details before choosing.
What Disney+ With Ads includes
Disney+ With Ads is a paid tier of Disney+ that includes advertising during viewing. The service offers Disney, Pixar, Marvel, Star Wars, National Geographic and original programming, though the available catalog can change by territory and licensing. Disney described its U.S. ad-supported launch plan as including the full Disney+ catalog; that was a December 2022 launch statement, not a permanent promise that every title will always be available in every market. Disney’s launch announcement
It is separate from Hulu’s ad-supported service, ESPN plans and Hulu + Live TV. A bundle may include more than one of these services, but their ads, catalogs and app access are not interchangeable.
U.S. prices: what the official page listed
The prices below are U.S. figures shown on Disney’s official bundle page on August 16, 2026. They are a later snapshot, not a record of January 2026 pricing. Promotional prices are shown with their stated duration; check the offer and renewal amount at signup because eligibility and terms can vary.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitches2Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problems3Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minute#1 Best Overall
- HD streaming made simple: With America’s number 1 TV streaming platform,* exploring popular apps—plus tons of free movies, shows, and live TV—is as easy as it is fun. *Based on hours streamed—Hypothesis Group
- Compact without compromises: The sleek design of Roku Streaming Stick won’t block neighboring HDMI ports, and it even powers from your TV alone, plugging into the back and staying out of sight. No wall outlet, no extra cords, no clutter.
- No more juggling remotes: Power up your TV, adjust the volume, and control your Roku device with one remote. Use your voice to quickly search, play entertainment, and more.
- Shows on the go: Take your TV to-go when traveling—without needing to log into someone else’s device.
- TV, simplified: With setup that only takes minutes, a simple-to-navigate Home Screen, and an uncluttered remote control that does all you need—Roku makes it easier to watch the TV you love.
| Plan | Price listed | What to know |
|---|---|---|
| Disney+ With Ads | $11.99/month | Standalone U.S. monthly price. |
| Disney+ Premium | $18.99/month or $189.99/year | Premium monthly and annual prices listed by Disney. |
| Disney+, Hulu Bundle | $11.99/month for six months, then $12.99/month | Introductory offer followed by the listed recurring price. |
| Disney+, Hulu Bundle Premium | $17.99/month for six months, then $19.99/month | Introductory offer followed by the listed recurring price. |
| Disney+, Hulu, ESPN Select Bundle | $19.99/month | Includes ESPN Select, not the same entitlement as ESPN Unlimited. |
| Disney+, Hulu, ESPN Unlimited Bundle | $35.99/month with ads; $44.99/month with Disney+ and Hulu ad-free | ESPN remains ad-supported in both listed options. |
| Disney+, Hulu, HBO Max Bundle | $19.99/month With Ads; $32.99/month No Ads | Bundle service ad terms vary by option. |
Disney’s official page is the source for these listed prices and bundle terms: Disney+ bundle plans. Taxes may apply. Compare a promotion’s post-offer price with the price you will actually pay over time, and weigh the cost against services you expect to use. Disney also maintains a pricing help page: Disney+ pricing help.
What the ads are like—and what “No Ads” means
Disney’s help page says ads are typically shown before a video begins and during playback. Placement and frequency can vary with the title, content type, device, market and ad system. Disney’s ad information
Rank #2
- Ultra-speedy streaming: Roku Ultra is 30% faster than any other Roku player, delivering a lightning-fast interface and apps that launch in a snap.
- Cinematic streaming: This TV streaming device brings the movie theater to your living room with spectacular 4K, HDR10+, and Dolby Vision picture alongside immersive Dolby Atmos audio.
- The ultimate Roku remote: The rechargeable Roku Voice Remote Pro offers backlit buttons, hands-free voice controls, and a lost remote finder.
- No more fumbling in the dark: See what you’re pressing with backlit buttons.
- Say goodbye to batteries: Keep your remote powered for months on a single charge.
Premium’s “No Ads” label should not be read as a guarantee that every kind of programming is commercial-free. Disney’s current bundle page notes that selected live and linear content can still contain ads on Disney+ plans. Hulu and ESPN programming in a bundle follows its own service and plan terms. Families should also keep profile ratings and parental controls in mind; an ad-supported service does not mean every advertisement will be suitable for every child.
With Ads vs. Premium: the established differences
Disney’s current official bundle page lists the prices above, but the materials available here do not establish a complete current feature-by-feature plan table. The limitations below are therefore attributed to Disney’s original U.S. launch announcement, dated December 8, 2022, and should not be assumed unchanged in 2026.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
Rank #3
- 4K streaming made simple:With America’s number 1 TV streaming platform,* exploring popular apps—plus tons of free movies, shows, and live TV—is as easy as it is fun. *Based on hours streamed—Hypothesis Group
- 4K picture quality: With Roku Streaming Stick Plus, watch your favorites with brilliant 4K picture and vivid HDR color.
- Compact without compromises: Our sleek design won’t block neighboring HDMI ports, and it even powers from your TV alone, plugging into the back and staying out of sight. No wall outlet, no extra cords, no clutter.
- No more juggling remotes: Power up your TV, adjust the volume, and control your Roku device with one remote. Use your voice to quickly search, play entertainment, and more.
- Shows on the go: Take your TV to-go when traveling—without needing to log into someone else’s device.
| Feature | With Ads | Premium |
|---|---|---|
| U.S. price listed August 16, 2026 | $11.99/month | $18.99/month or $189.99/year |
| Ordinary on-demand ad breaks | Yes | No; selected live and linear programming may still contain ads |
| Downloads | Unavailable at U.S. launch in 2022; current status not stated in the cited current plan material | Current rule not stated in the cited current plan material |
| Video and audio formats | Launch materials listed supported high-quality video formats; current tier support not established here | Current tier support not stated here |
| Simultaneous streams | Up to four were stated in the 2022 launch announcement; current limit not established here | Current limit not stated here |
| Promotional pricing | A plan change can affect a promotion or price hold | A plan change can affect a promotion or price hold |
At launch, Disney said Basic did not include downloads, GroupWatch, SharePlay or Dolby Atmos. It also listed formats including 4K Ultra HD, Dolby Vision, Full HD, HDR10 and IMAX Enhanced, and said Basic supported up to four simultaneous streams. These are historical launch specifications, not confirmation of the current plan table. Playback quality also depends on title, device and connection. Check Disney’s current terms before choosing based on downloads, sound or picture quality. December 2022 launch announcement
If offline viewing for flights, commuting or children’s devices is important, verify the current Disney+ download rule before subscribing. Do not assume that a bundle’s download rules are the same across Disney+, Hulu and ESPN.
Rank #4
- Stunning 4K and Dolby Vision streaming made simple: With America’s number 1 TV streaming platform,* exploring popular apps—plus tons of free movies, shows, and live TV—is as easy as it is fun. *Based on hours streamed—Hypothesis Group
- Breathtaking picture quality: Stunningly sharp 4K picture brings out rich detail in your entertainment with four times the resolution of HD. Watch as colors pop off your screen and enjoy lifelike clarity with Dolby Vision and HDR10+.
- Seamless streaming for any room: With Roku Streaming Stick 4K, watch your favorite entertainment on any TV in the house, even in rooms farther from your router thanks to the long-range Wi-Fi receiver.
- Shows on the go: Take your TV to-go when traveling—without needing to log into someone else’s device.
- Compact without compromises: Our sleek design won’t block neighboring HDMI ports, so you can switch from streaming to gaming with ease. Plus, it’s designed to stay hidden behind your TV, keeping wires neatly out of sight
Which bundle makes sense?
Disney+, Hulu Bundle
This is a separate subscription from standalone Disney+ With Ads. It can suit households that watch both Disney content and Hulu programming, but do not assume Hulu’s entire library is built into Disney+. Disney says select Hulu titles may appear inside Disney+, while the full Hulu library remains in the Hulu app. The included apps and service entitlements remain distinct. Disney bundle details
Disney+, Hulu, ESPN Select
Choose this only if ESPN Select’s sports offering matches what you watch. ESPN Select is not equivalent to ESPN Unlimited or a promise of full access to ESPN’s linear networks. Disney’s bundle page lists separate Select and Unlimited options, and the services use their respective apps.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Best Value
- Streaming made easy: Roku Express lets you stream free, live and premium TV over the Internet—right to your TV. It’s perfect for new users, secondary TVs and easy gifting—but powerful enough for seasoned pros
- Quick and easy setup: Just plug it into your TV with the included High Speed HDMI Cable and connect to the internet to get started
- Tons of power, tons of fun: Compact and power-packed, you’ll stream your favorites with ease; from movies and series on Apple TV, Prime Video, Netflix, The Roku Channel, HBO, Showtime and Google Play to cable alternatives like Hulu with Live TV and PlayStation Vue, enjoy the most talked about TV across free and paid channels
- Low cost, no extra fees: For under $30, Roku Express streaming device includes a High Speed HDMI Cable—and there’s no monthly equipment fee; with access to free TV on hundreds of channels, there’s plenty to stream without spending extra
- Simple remote: Incredibly easy to use, this remote features shortcut buttons to popular streaming channels
Disney+, Hulu, ESPN Unlimited
This is the sports-led option in the listed bundles. Disney’s August 16, 2026 page showed $35.99 per month with ads, or $44.99 per month with Disney+ and Hulu ad-free; ESPN remains ad-supported. It is a poor value if the household will not use the additional sports access.
Disney+, Hulu, HBO Max
This bundle may suit a household that watches all three services and prefers one combined plan. The listed August 2026 price was $19.99 per month With Ads or $32.99 per month No Ads. Compare the services’ individual terms and required apps, rather than assuming the bundle places all content in Disney+.
Who should choose each option?
- Choose With Ads if the standalone price matters most, interruptions are acceptable and you do not need a feature that the current plan excludes.
- Choose Premium if ad breaks in on-demand viewing are a dealbreaker, or if current Premium terms provide a feature you specifically need. Verify downloads and audio/video specifications before paying extra for them.
- Consider the Disney+, Hulu Bundle if you will use both services and its renewal price makes sense for your household.
- Consider an ESPN bundle if you watch the specific sports access included; compare Select and Unlimited rather than treating them as identical.
- Consider the HBO Max bundle if you regularly use all included services, not just Disney+.
How to change plans or cancel
Disney says subscribers can manage their subscription, but changing plans may remove a promotion or price hold. The account interface and available choices can change, so review the effective date and charge displayed before confirming. Disney+ subscription management
- Open Disney+ account management and review the current subscription.
- Select the available plan-change or cancellation option.
- Check the effective date, any prorated charge and the price after a promotion, if shown.
- Confirm only after reviewing whether the change ends a promotional offer or legacy price.
Disney’s bundle page says cancellation takes effect at the end of the applicable billing period, while promotional terms can have a specific initial term and different cancellation timing. If you pay through an app store, mobile carrier or other third party, you may need to manage cancellation through that billing provider. Disney bundle terms
Availability outside the U.S.
The prices and bundle offers here are U.S. figures. Disney+ plan names, advertising availability, catalogs, prices and features vary by country. Check the local Disney+ plan page for your market rather than applying these U.S. terms internationally.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




