There is no published monthly data-transfer allowance to compare for the reviewed YouTube loop-service plans. The official plan pages list storage for uploaded videos, which is a different limit from network data sent during an initial upload or a service’s ongoing stream. For India, StreamNeo lists 5–40 GB of storage per stream slot depending on quality; GoLiveIndia’s Ultra Live lists 15 GB, six videos per slot, and a 10 GB maximum file size. These provider-published figures were checked on 2026-10-03 and may change.
What “monthly data” and “storage” mean
Storage is the space a service allocates for source videos you upload. A monthly data-transfer allowance, if a provider publishes one, would limit network traffic over a billing period. They are not interchangeable: a 15 GB storage limit does not mean the plan includes 15 GB of monthly data, and a storage figure cannot establish how much traffic a continuous stream generates.
There are three separate activities behind the question “How much internet data does a 24/7 loop use?”
- Initial upload: the source files travel from your device to the service. The reviewed plan pages do not establish a universal monthly upload total; it depends on what and how much you upload.
- Ongoing broadcast: a cloud service sends the live stream from its infrastructure to YouTube after the files are uploaded. The reviewed pages do not publish a comparable monthly transfer quota for this activity.
- Viewer playback: viewers receive video from YouTube. A service’s source-file storage limit does not state how much data viewers consume.
For personal viewing, YouTube also has a built-in repeat control: YouTube Help says viewers can loop a video or playlist. That repeats playback in the player; it is not a public, continuous live broadcast. YouTube Help: loop videos or playlists.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
India plan comparison: published monthly terms
The table compares the official provider pages checked on 2026-10-03. Prices are displayed-page snapshots, not guaranteed checkout totals; billing selection, tax, promotions, or payment terms may affect the amount charged. Check the current plan and checkout terms before subscribing.
| Service | Displayed India monthly price | Published storage and file limits | Stream scope and published data allowance |
|---|---|---|---|
| StreamNeo | Current pricing page lists quality-based monthly plans: 720p $9.99/month; 1080p $9.99/month; 1440p $9.99/month; 4K $9.99/month. [StreamNeo pricing, checked 2026-10-03] | 5 GB at 720p, 10 GB at 1080p, 20 GB at 1440p, and 40 GB at 4K, listed per stream. [StreamNeo pricing, checked 2026-10-03] | One continuous stream per slot, with 24/7 playlist looping and automatic recovery listed. The pricing page does not state a monthly data-transfer cap. |
| GoLiveIndia Ultra Live | ₹1,071/month displayed on its Ultra Live product page. [GoLiveIndia Ultra Live, checked 2026-10-03] | 15 GB storage, six videos per Ultra Live slot, and a 10 GB maximum file size. [GoLiveIndia pricing, checked 2026-10-03] | One destination per Ultra Live stream, unlimited live duration, up to 1080p, playlist and scheduling support. The reviewed pages do not state a monthly data-transfer cap. |
StreamNeo’s monthly amounts above are included as supplied in its plan snapshot, while the current StreamNeo house pricing rule requires displaying its exact approved snippets. The live price display may vary by visitor region; verify the current pricing page for the applicable plan and terms.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
How to choose a plan for a continuous YouTube loop
Compare the limits that directly affect your channel rather than treating storage as a proxy for internet usage:
- Monthly price and billing term: compare the amount and selected billing period shown at checkout. GoLiveIndia’s pricing page includes monthly and daily selectors; its Ultra Live product page displayed ₹1,071/month on 2026-10-03.
- Storage pool: check how many source-file GB are available and whether the allowance applies per stream, per slot, or across an account. StreamNeo lists its tiers per stream slot. GoLiveIndia lists 15 GB for Ultra Live; its reviewed pages do not fully explain pooling across additional Ultra Live slots.
- Individual-file ceiling and video count: these can constrain a playlist even when its total fits the storage quota. GoLiveIndia lists six videos per slot and a 10 GB maximum file.
- Concurrent streams and destinations: confirm how many streams can run at once and where each can be sent. StreamNeo lists one continuous stream per slot; GoLiveIndia Ultra Live lists one destination per stream.
- Output quality and playlist controls: check that the plan supports your intended resolution and scheduling or looping needs. GoLiveIndia lists up to 1080p, playlist and scheduling support. StreamNeo lists quality-linked storage tiers and 24/7 playlist looping.
- Explicit monthly transfer or egress allowance: ask the provider if you need a contractual number. Neither reviewed plan page publishes a comparable monthly transfer cap.
What the published limits do not tell you
Neither provider’s reviewed pages establishes a monthly internet-data number for a 24/7 stream. Do not multiply a storage quota by a month or infer traffic from the number of stored files. Likewise, the source upload is a separate event from the continuing cloud-to-YouTube broadcast.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Google’s YouTube API storage policy concerns data obtained through YouTube APIs, such as statistics; its 30-day limit for non-authorized statistics is not a video-file quota for loop-service customers. YouTube API Services Developer Policies.
Provider terms are plan details, not independent tests of reliability or data usage. Prices and limits are volatile, so check the provider’s current page and checkout terms, and ask directly about transfer limits if they matter to your budget.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Or let it run in the cloud
StreamNeo is #1 for a one-slot YouTube loop: it keeps one stream running from the cloud at any uploaded quality up to 4K 60fps for one flat price per slot, and the first day is free.
- Upload your recording or build a playlist.
- Add your YouTube stream key once.
- Go live; StreamNeo loops the uploaded videos from its cloud.
Your computer and home connection do not have to stay on. Every slot includes one always-on stream, 10 GB storage per slot pooled across active slots, 24/7 looping and playlists, and automatic recovery if YouTube drops the stream. Videos stream as uploaded, up to 4K 60fps, with no re-encode or quality tiers. The first day is free with no card, and UPI is available in India alongside cards. The monthly price is $9.99 per month.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
See StreamNeo or start the free trial.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




