Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?
Random freezes, missing sound and display glitches usually trace back to one bad driver. Find and replace yours safely.Free scan · under a minutePC Slower Than It Used to Be?
A free scan shows the junk files, broken settings and background clutter dragging Windows down - then fixes them in one click.Free scan · Windows 10 & 11Beyoncé’s Cowboy Carter Tour finished with a reported $407.6 million in box office from 32 shows and 1.6 million tickets sold. The available reporting does not verify that it was the fastest tour to gross $100 million: figures for the first eight shows add up to $98.2 million, and the sources do not identify when the tour crossed that threshold. The better-supported speed record is reaching $400 million in 32 shows.
How much did the Cowboy Carter Tour gross?
The tour’s final reported box office was $407.6 million, with 1.6 million tickets sold across 32 shows. It ended on July 26, 2025. Beyoncé Online and Official Charts describe it as the highest-grossing country tour in Billboard Boxscore history. Beyoncé Online’s final recap and Official Charts’ report frame those totals as reported Boxscore figures.
These are box-office grosses, not profit or Beyoncé’s personal earnings. They do not account for costs, guarantees, merchandise, sponsorship, or net revenue. Boxscore data depends on voluntary reporting from industry sources, so its records describe reported activity rather than a complete census of all touring.
Was it the fastest tour to gross $100 million?
The available figures do not establish that claim. The five-show opening run at SoFi Stadium grossed a reported $55.7 million; three Soldier Field shows then added a reported $42.5 million. Together, those figures total $98.2 million across the first eight shows—not $100 million. The reporting does not state which later show or date took the tour past $100 million, and it does not give comparable $100 million crossing counts for other tours. Beyoncé Online’s Boxscore summaries provide the early-run figures.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
What speed record is supported?
Beyoncé Online reports that the tour became the shortest to pass $400 million, doing so in 32 shows. Its comparison cites Beyoncé’s 2023 Renaissance World Tour at 56 dates, the Rolling Stones’ No Filter Tour at 58, and Metallica’s M72 Tour at 60 dates at the time of reporting. Official Charts also describes Cowboy Carter as the highest-grossing country tour in Boxscore history. These are reported-record claims, not independently audited comparisons.
How did the reported totals build?
The figures below are reported Boxscore grosses and ticket counts as summarized by Beyoncé Online. The $98.2 million through eight shows is arithmetic from the SoFi and Soldier Field reports, not a separately reported milestone.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
| Run or point in tour | Reported gross | Tickets |
|---|---|---|
| Five SoFi Stadium shows | $55.7 million | 217,000 |
| Three Soldier Field shows | $42.5 million | Not stated in the cited summary |
| First eight shows combined | $98.2 million, calculated from the two reported runs | Not stated as a combined figure |
| 12 shows in May | $157.4 million | 567,000 |
| Through 22 shows | $269.8 million | 1.1 million |
| Final: 32 shows | $407.6 million | 1.6 million |
The May total was described as the second-biggest reported monthly gross in Boxscore history, behind Beyoncé’s own $179.3 million in August 2023. That comparison concerns a monthly gross, not the tour’s $100 million crossing speed.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Why the tour’s routing matters to its total
The tour played 32 shows in nine cities, concentrating dates in seven U.S. markets plus London and Paris. Multiple-night stadium runs included five shows in Los Angeles, five in the New York area, four in Atlanta, and six in London. MusicRow’s recap notes that the MetLife Stadium run drew 250,000 tickets and $70.3 million, while the Tottenham Hotspur Stadium run drew 275,000 tickets and $61.6 million. It reports tour-wide averages of $12.7 million gross and 49,900 tickets per night, with an average ticket price of $255.36. These are publication-reported Boxscore figures, not independently audited figures. MusicRow’s tour recap discusses the figures and the concentrated routing.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minute2Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errors3Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesRank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Playing several nights in fewer cities can concentrate ticket sales at each stop and increase venue grosses. That context helps explain how a 32-show tour reached a large total; it does not, on its own, prove a speed record against tours with different schedules or reporting coverage.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




