Avatar: Seven Havens is a new 2D-animated series in the Avatar: The Last Airbender universe. Paramount+ has announced a global premiere for October 9, 2026. The story follows Pavi, the new Avatar after Korra, as she and her long-lost twin try to protect civilization’s remaining strongholds in a world scarred by catastrophe.
When does Avatar: Seven Havens come out?
The announced premiere date is Friday, October 9, 2026, on Paramount+. Paramount describes it as a global premiere, though viewers still need access to Paramount+ in their location. Its series explainer says a subscription is required. Paramount+’s series explainer and Paramount’s July 23, 2026 announcement give the date and service.
What is Avatar: Seven Havens about?
The series continues the Avatar story after The Legend of Korra. Pavi is a young Earthbender who learns that she is the new Avatar. The world has been shattered by a devastating cataclysm, and people now see the Avatar as humanity’s destroyer rather than its savior. Hunted by human and spirit enemies, Pavi and her long-lost twin search for their origins and try to save the Seven Havens—civilization’s remaining strongholds—before they collapse.
The Paramount+ explainer also identifies Geet, a cat-monkey, and Jae, Pavi’s mentor and friend. Official descriptions do not explain what caused the cataclysm or give a precise date for the story’s events.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
Is it a sequel to The Legend of Korra?
Yes: the official descriptions place Seven Havens after Korra and identify Pavi as the next Avatar. They do not state the exact in-universe year or how much time has passed since The Legend of Korra, so a specific number of years should not be treated as confirmed.
Who is in the announced cast?
Paramount’s July 2026 announcement names these performers and characters:
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
- Saheli Khan as Pavi
- Aishu Devan as Nisha
- Akshay Khanna as Karthik
- Major Curda as Jae
- Sakina Jaffrey as Agam
- Darren Barnet as Daemin
- Dianne Doan as Zi
- Dee Bradley Baker as Geet and Ruhi
The Paramount+ explainer describes Pavi’s twin as long-lost; the cast announcement names that character Nisha. The official material does not detail the twins’ history or abilities.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.How many episodes are in Avatar: Seven Havens?
The announced series order is 26 half-hour episodes, divided into two Books:
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
| Book | Announced episodes | Release timing |
|---|---|---|
| Book 1 | 13 half-hour episodes | Not stated in the official announcements cited here |
| Book 2 | 13 half-hour episodes | Not stated; no release date or schedule has been announced in the cited materials |
The 26-episode order was first announced by Nickelodeon in February 2025; Paramount’s 2026 materials specify the two-Book, 13-episode structure. The order does not establish that both Books will be released at once.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Who is making the series?
Original Avatar creators Michael Dante DiMartino and Bryan Konietzko are co-creators and executive producers. Ethan Spaulding is also an executive producer, and Sehaj Sethi is co-executive producer. The series is produced under the Avatar Studios banner, with Nickelodeon Animation Studios also named in the official material.
What has been announced so far?
- February 20, 2025: Nickelodeon announced a 26-episode series order from DiMartino and Konietzko. Nickelodeon’s announcement.
- July 23, 2026: Paramount announced the October 9 premiere, story premise, cast and two-Book format at San Diego Comic-Con. Paramount’s announcement.
- September 10, 2026: Paramount+ says the official trailer was released.
- October 8, 2026: Paramount+ published an explainer with the premiere date, viewing service, premise, format and cast. Read the explainer.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




