There is an official Attack on Titan character encyclopedia, but the publisher pages available for this article do not provide its character-by-character statistics. That means a complete, verified list of every character’s age, height, and birthday cannot be responsibly reproduced here. Age also depends on when in the story it is measured, while height can vary by profile period; birthdays alone do not establish birth years.
Kodansha’s English-language listing says its Attack on Titan Character Encyclopedia covers over 200 characters and includes birth dates and heights for main characters. Its paperback edition is ISBN 9781632367099, published July 10, 2018. The table below identifies what the official pages establish—and what they do not.
What the official character reference establishes
Kodansha’s English-language Character Encyclopedia listing describes a reference covering over 200 characters and says it includes main characters’ birth dates and heights. That is evidence of the book’s stated scope, not a character-by-character confirmation of particular figures.
The paperback can be identified by ISBN 9781632367099. Penguin Random House’s listing gives its length as 176 pages and publication date as July 10, 2018.
Recommended Free Tools
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
A Japanese Kodansha search-result excerpt describes a later “FINAL” edition, released June 9, 2021, as covering more than 300 characters and adding 73 pages. The publisher page could not be opened, so those details should be treated as what the search-result excerpt states—not as an inspected roster or a source for individual statistics.
Officially profiled characters—and the missing statistics
The official Shonen Magazine series page profiles Eren Yeager, Mikasa Ackerman, Armin Arlert, Levi, Erwin Smith, and Hange Zoe. Its short profiles identify the characters but do not give their ages, heights, or birthdays.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
| Character | Age at a named story point | Height and profile period | Birthday | What is established |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eren Yeager | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Featured on the official Shonen Magazine profile page; that profile provides no statistics. |
| Mikasa Ackerman | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Featured on the official Shonen Magazine profile page; that profile provides no statistics. |
| Armin Arlert | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Featured on the official Shonen Magazine profile page; that profile provides no statistics. |
| Levi | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Featured on the official Shonen Magazine profile page; that profile provides no statistics. |
| Erwin Smith | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Featured on the official Shonen Magazine profile page; that profile provides no statistics. |
| Hange Zoe | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Featured on the official Shonen Magazine profile page; that profile provides no statistics. |
Why character ages and heights need a time label
Age belongs to a point in the story
A character’s age is meaningful only when tied to a particular event or arc. A figure at the beginning of the story is not automatically the same figure later. The official profiles reviewed here do not identify an age at any named point, so assigning one would require a separately verified source or an explicitly described timeline calculation.
Height belongs to a profile period
When a source gives more than one height for a character, each measurement needs to be associated with the version or period that source describes. Mixing early and later figures in one comparison would make the values look directly comparable when they are not. The reviewed profiles provide no heights to label by period.
Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?
Random freezes, missing sound and display glitches usually trace back to one bad driver. Find and replace yours safely.Free scan · under a minutePC Slower Than It Used to Be?
A free scan shows the junk files, broken settings and background clutter dragging Windows down - then fixes them in one click.Free scan · Windows 10 & 11Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
A birthday is not a birth year
A month and day can establish a birthday without establishing the year of birth. Calculating age from a birthday requires a birth year and a chosen story date, as well as assumptions about the timeline. The publisher listings cited here do not provide the entries needed to verify those calculations.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Where to verify a complete character list
The most direct reference identified here is Kodansha’s English Attack on Titan Character Encyclopedia, paperback ISBN 9781632367099. Kodansha’s 2018 listing describes its coverage and included kinds of information, but individual entries must be checked in the book itself before publishing a complete statistics table. The Japanese publisher search-result excerpt describes a later expanded “FINAL” edition; it does not establish the contents of any specific character entry.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
For readers seeking only the six prominent profiles noted above, the official Shonen Magazine page is useful for character identification, not for age, height, or birthday data. A verified all-character table would need to record the source and edition for each entry, specify the story point used for every age, and keep height measurements attached to their profile periods.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




