Lily Phillips said her OnlyFans earnings were “in the millions,” but she did not give an exact total or say what period the figure covers. The available reporting also does not establish how much, if any, came from a particular adult challenge. The figure is her own broad claim, not an audited income total or verified net worth.
What Lily Phillips said about her earnings
In an interview with E! News reported by PerthNow on 15 January 2025, Phillips said, “Oh, we are in the millions.” She declined to say exactly how much she had earned since joining OnlyFans. PerthNow’s report does not specify the period covered by the figure or provide independent verification.
Phillips also said she was not doing the work for money and that she enjoyed it. That describes her stated motivation; it does not confirm the amount or explain how her earnings are divided among different kinds of work.
How much came from the challenges?
No reviewed report breaks out income from an individual challenge. The earnings comment came in the context of coverage of Phillips’s online work, but that timing is not evidence that a challenge generated a particular sum. It would be inaccurate to treat the “millions” statement as a challenge-specific payout.
Recommended Free Tools
#1 Best Overall
PerthNow described one event as involving more than 100 men over 14 hours. Quoting documentary footage, the outlet reported Phillips calling it hard and intense, saying, “I don’t know if I would recommend it … it’s kind of like being a prostitute in a sense … sometimes I feel so robotic.” These are descriptions attributed to Phillips and the outlet, not a financial accounting of the event.
What is known about her creator income streams?
Helen Lewis reported in The Atlantic in December 2024 that Phillips offered subscriptions for $9.99 per month, alongside bespoke videos and phone calls with fans. That is historical reporting, not a confirmed current price list. The article identifies several possible revenue channels but does not disclose how much any one of them earned.
Rank #2
- Ideal for Gifting
- Ideal for a bookworm
- Compact for travelling
Josh Pieters, the documentary-maker, told LBC that security and physical and emotional health issues had not been properly checked. He also said Phillips appeared more vulnerable and apprehensive on the day. Those are Pieters’s assessments, not findings from a formal or independent safety review.
A later EL PAÍS feature discussed concerns about consent and sexually transmitted infections, and reported Phillips’s account that participants broke agreed boundaries. Those claims should be understood as attributed reporting and testimony; the available material does not independently adjudicate them.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte Driver Updater FREEScan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Outbyte PC Repair FREERepair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Rank #3
What the reported figure does—and does not—mean
- It means: Phillips publicly characterized her OnlyFans earnings as being “in the millions,” as reported by PerthNow.
- It does not establish: an exact amount, the period covered, her net worth, an audited total, or the share attributable to any specific challenge.
- It does not establish current prices: The $9.99 subscription price was reported by The Atlantic in December 2024 and may not reflect current offers.
In a separate statement quoted by Helen Lewis in The Atlantic on 18 December 2024, Pieters said, “Everything Lily Phillips did in this stunt was perfectly legal, yet it’s causing such a huge amount of outrage.” That is Pieters’s characterization, not an independent legal determination. In the same article, he described creators as their own production companies who choose what they put out—a view of creator independence, not evidence about Phillips’s revenue.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- It can be a gift option
- Comes with secure packaging
- Helpful in various ways
Rank #4
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




